MMS CORPORATE SPONSORS

Thank You, MMS Corporate Sponsors!

We proudly present our Corporate Sponsors who have contributed financially to our Society above the standard membership dues.  Their extra support is greatly appreciated!

Bruker Microanalysis

Mark Kelsey


312 Norh Harvey Ave

Oak Park,  IL  60302

Phone: 708-386-8451

Email: mark.kelsey@Bruker.com

Website: www.bruker.com


Carl Zeiss Microscopy

Steve Nagy


1947 Moccasin Drve

Waconia,  MN  55387

Phone: 612- 212-7722

Email: stephen.nagy@zeiss.com

Website: www.smt.zeiss.com



Characterization Facility at University of Minnesota

Chris Frethem


Info Desk Room 3-005 NHH, 1191K

312 Church St SE

Minneapolis,  MN  55455

Phone: 612-624-4652

Email: freth001@umn.edu

Website: www.charfac.umn.edu

Crane Engineering

Hugh Robinson


2355 Polaris Lane North, Suite 120

Plymouth, MN 55447

Phone: 763-557-9090

Email: hughr@craneengineering.com

Website: www.craneengineering.com

Direct Electron, LP

Steve Pfeiffer


13240 Evening Creek Drive, Suite 311

San Diego, CA 92128

Phone: 503-396-2810

Email: steve@directelectron.com

Website: www.directelectron.com/

EBATCO

Dehua Yang


10025 Valley View Road, Suite 150 

Eden Prairie, MN 55344 USA

Phone: 952-941-2199

Email: info@ebatco.com

Website: www.ebatco.com

EAG Laboratories (formerly Evans Analytical Group)

Lori LaVanier


18705 Lake Drive East

Chanhassen,  MN  55317

Phone: 952-641-1242

Email: llavanier@eag.com

Website: www.eag.com



EDAX International

Jerry Jasso


91 McKee Drive

Mahwah,  NJ  07430

Phone: 201-675-2397

Email: jerry.jasso@ametek.com

Website: www.edax.com



Electron Microscopy Sciences & Diatome

Stacie Kirsch and Matthew Irwin


1560 Industry Road

P.O. Box 550

Hatfield, PA 19440

Phone: 1-800-523-5874

Email: sgkcck@aol.com

Website: www.emsdiasum.com

Element Pi

Mike Toalson

11260 Donner Pass Rd, Suite C1-417
Truckee, CA 96161
Phone: 833-314-1593
Email: info@elementpi.com
Website: www.elementpi.com

FEI Company

Dean Krogman


563 Harvest Lane

Verona, WI 53593

Phone: 608-358-2455

Email: dean.krogman@fei.com

Website: http://www.fei.com/

Gatan, Inc.

Laurie Krupa



Email: LKrupa@gatan.com

Website: www.gatan.com



Hitachi High Technologies America, Inc.

 Robert Passeri

Phone:  800-253-3053

Cell Phone:  847-946-3788
Email: Robert.Passeri@hitachi-hta.com
Website: www.hitachi-hightech.com/us/

Hysitron, Inc.

Ryan Stromberg


9625 West 76th St., Suite 100

Minneapolis,  MN  55344

Phone: 952-835-6366

Email: rstromberg@hysitron.com

Website: www.hysitron.com

IXRF Systems, Inc.

Dave Bush


10421 Old Manchaca Rd, Suite 620

Austin,  TX  78748

Phone: 215-435-5151

Email: DaveB@IXRFSystems.com

Website: www.ixrfsystems.com

JEOL USA, Inc.

Robert Mierzwa

3906 Lisa Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53083
Phone: 617-794-9465
Email: mierzwa@jeol.com
Website: www.jeolusa.com

Lichen Labs, LLC

Sue Okerstrom


5942 Benjamin Street Northeast

Fridley, MN 55432

Phone: 763-432-5630

Email: sue@lichenlabs.net

Website: www.lichenlabs.net

Mager Scientific, Inc.

Linda Lutz


P.O. Box 160

1100 Baker Road

Dexter,  MI  48130

Phone: 734-426-3885

Email: jchristensen@magersci.com

Website: www.magersci.com

Materials Evaluation and Engineering, Inc.

 Larry Hanke

13805 1st Avenue North, Suite 400
Plymouth, MN 55441
Phone: 763-349-8870
Email: hanke@mee-inc.com
Website: www.mee-inc.com

McSwiggen and Associates, P.A.

Peter McSwiggen

2855 Anthony Lane South, Suite B15
St. Anthony, MN 55418
Phone: 612-781-2282
Email: PMcS@McSwiggen.com
Website: www.mcswiggen.co

Medtronic, Inc.

Peter Yurek


6700 Shingle Creek Parkway

Brooklyn Center, MN 55430-1416

Phone: 763-514-1250

Email: Peter.yurek@medtronic.com

Website: www.medtronic.com



Microscopy Innovations, LLC

 Mark T. Nelson

213 Air Park Road, Suite 101
Marshfield, WI 54449
Phone: 715-384-3292
Email: info@microscopyinnovations.com
Website: www.microscopyinnovations.com

NCI (formerly North Central Instruments)

 Mike Hehr

7215 Northland Terrace N.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
Phone: 763-316-4293
Email: mikeh@ncimicro.com
Website: www.ncimicro.com

Oxford Instruments, Inc.

Brandon Brandt


300 Baker Ave., Suite 150

Concord,  MA  01742

Phone: 763-370-7304

Email: brandon.brandt@oxinst.com

Website: www.oxford-instruments.com

SPI Supplies/Division of Structure Probes, Inc.

 Eugene Rodek

P.O. Box 656
West Chester,  PA  19381-0656
Phone: 610-436-5400 X109
Email: erodek@2spi.com
Website: www.2spi.com

Ted Pella, Inc.

David Rollings

P.O. Box 492477
Redding,  CA  96049-2477
Phone: 800-237-3526
Email: sales@tedpella.com
Website: www.tedpella.com

TESCAN USA, Inc.

Dan Lawrence


Phone: 608-695-8866

Email: danlaw@tescan-usa.com

Website: www.tescan-usa.com

Thermo Fisher Scientfic

 Joe Robinson 


2101 Palmer Drive

New Brighton,  MN  55112

Phone: 503-327-9256

Email: joseph.c.robinson@thermofisher.com

Website: www.thermofisher.com

Tousimis Research Corporation

 Hyun Park

2211 Lewis Avenue
Rockville,  MD  20851
Phone: 301-881-2450
Email: hjpark@tousimis.com
Website: www.tousimis.com